Transformers Prime Beast Hunters

Airtime: 19:30:00(US/Eastern) on Discovery Family. Status: Ended. Country: US. Runtime: 30 min

Transformers: Prime also known as Transformers: Prime – The Animated Series is an American computer-animated television series based on the Transformers toy franchise by Hasbro. It airs on the The Hub in the United States. The series broadcast its first two episodes on Friday, November 26, 2010, at 4:00pm Eastern/3:00pm Central on The Hub television network, as a special preview. It broadcast officially on Monday, November 29, 2010, at 6:30pm Eastern/5:30pm Central. On February 11, 2011, the series started to air new episodes, under the name of "Transformers: Prime - The Animated Series". Other channels air the series internationally. Future plans for the series are having a total of at least 65 episodes,

Next episode airs in:
Show all previous episodes (+)
Transformers: Prime
S03E10
Transformers: Prime
S03E11
Transformers: Prime
S03E12
Transformers: Prime
S03E13
Transformers: Prime
S00E03